Upcoming shows in Boise

If you have a show coming up send it to marissa@fromboise.com

August 2022

Wed Aug 17 @ 6pm: Iration & Atmosphere + Passafire + the Grouch + DJ Fresh at Idaho Botanical Garden

Wed Aug 17 @ 6pm: BigBabyGucci at The Shredder

Th Aug 18 @ 5:30pm: Afrosonics + The Santucci Brothers & Mungo at Idaho Botanical Garden

Th Aug 18 @ 6pm: Frim Fram 4 at Ste. Chapelle Winery

Th Aug 18 @ 8pm: Dance With The Dead at Neurolux

Th Aug 18 @ 8pm: She Wants Revenge at Visual Arts Collective

Th Aug 18 @ 8pm: Josh Abbott Band at Knitting Factory

Fri Aug 19 @ 7pm: Maren Morris at Idaho Botanical Garden

Fri Aug 19 @ 8pm: Steve Earle & The Dukes with The Whitmore Sisters at The Egyptian Theatre

Sun Aug 21 @ 1pm: Wayward Sons Band at Ste. Chapelle Winery

Mon Aug 22 @ 7:30pm: Elder + Belzebong + Dreadnought + Crush the Monster at Neurolux

Tu Aug 23 @ 8pm: Death Valley Girls at Neurolux

Wed Aug 24 @ 8pm: The Districts + All Things Blue at Neurolux

Wed Aug 24 @ 8pm: SUSTO at The Olympic

Th Aug 25 @ 5:30pm: Boise Straight Ahead at Idaho Botanical Garden

Th Aug 25 @ 8pm: Paula Fuga at The Egyptian Theatre

Th Aug 25 @ 8pm: Red Wanting Blue at The Olympic

Fri Aug 26 @ 8pm: Hotel Garuda at Neurolux

Sun Aug 28 @ 1pm: J.R. & the Stingrays at Ste. Chapelle Winery

Mon Aug 29 @ 7pm: Modest Mouse at Idaho Botanical Garden

Mon Aug 29 @ 8pm: Courtney Marie Andrews at Neurolux

Tu Aug 30 @ 6pm: Audio Moonshine + Idaho Arts Charter at JUMP

Tu Aug 30 @ 7pm: Aristocrats at The Shredder

Wed Aug 31 @ 6pm: Tedeschi Trucks Band at Idaho Botanical Garden

September 2022

Th Sept 1 @ 7:30pm: Shakey Graves at Idaho Botanical Garden

Sun Sept 4 @ 1pm: Jake Blues & Friends at Ste. Chapelle Winery

Sun Sept 11 @ 1pm: High Street Party Band at Ste. Chapelle Winery

Tu Sept 13 @ 6pm: Dusty Leigh + Idaho Songwriters at JUMP

Th Sept 15 @ 8pm: Porridge Radio at Neurolux

Fri Sept 16 @ 6pm: Flume + Quiet Bison + Kareem Ali at Idaho Botanical Garden

Sat Sept 17 @ 8pm: Billy Cobham at The Egyptian Theatre

Sun Sept 18 @ 1pm: Michele Eastland & Becky B at
Ste. Chapelle Winery

Wed Sept 21 @ 7pm: Jackson Browne at Idaho Botanical Garden

Th Sept 29 @ 7pm: The Mission, Chameleons, Theatre of Hate at Visual Arts Collective

Not yet a subscriber?

You can join the free newsletter here:

    I respect your privacy. Unsubscribe at any time.